Life Fellows

Bizu EjiguDorothy Brown


Florida International UniversityGlaxoSmithKline Pharmaceuticals
Marexis TocaDawn Broksch
Catholic Health ServicesMemorial Healthcare System
Margarita "Rita" KhoshAnnette Alexis

Educational Chair

Educational Chair-Elect
Ann Storck CenterBaptist Health South Florida 
Adele RiveraVivian Sevilla
Membership ChairMembership Chair-Elect
First Choice NeurologyMemorial Healthcare System 
Victoria AchamizoMichelle Jara
Networking ChairNetworking Chair-Elect
Cynthia Diez-WongIliana Vera
Communication ChairCommunication Chair-Elect
Memorial Healthcare SystemUniversity of Miami Hospital
Daniella HoustonFlorette Douglas
 Jackson Memorial Hospital
Jennette PrietoNatalie Lamberton
University of Miami Hospital 

Leda Silver

AvMed Healthcare Plans

Rene Zipper
Press Ganey

All board members are current WHEN of South Florida Members.

We currently have openings for President-Elect and Secretary-Elect.

If you are interested in becoming a board member or becoming more involved, please contact us at

Nancy Borkowski

University of Alabama at Birmingham

                  Board of directors

Learn about WHEN.

Learn more about our mission, vision, and values.

Read our President's Message.

Read our latest Newsletter.